Total supplier of advertising, exhibition and promotional equipment

Employees

We are Brectus

Heidi Hoen

CEO

Phone: +47 48 39 67 80
E-mail: heidi@brectus.com

Nina Evensen

Sales and marketing coordinator

Phone: +47 48 38 48 67
E-mail: nina@brectus.com

Mary Kirkeby

Graphic designer

Phone: +47 48 39 84 13
E-mail: mary@brectus.com

Sebastian Gola

Graphic designer

Phone: +47 48 39 84 13
E-mail: sebastian@brectus.com

Kjetil Clemetsen

Key Account Manager

Phone: +47 90 71 46 55
E-mail: kjetil@brectus.com

Robert Tataryn

Production Mananger

Phone: +47 48 39 84 91
E-mail: robert@brectus.no

Marcin Mamcarz

Production

Phone: +47 48 39 84 91
E-mail: marcin@brectus.no

Lukasz Urbanowski

Production

Phone: +47 48 39 84 91
E-mail: lukasz@brectus.no